Where I Shop for Jewellery: Gothic, Alternative & Astrology Pieces // Brand Reviews & Haul Try-Ons



i am OBSESSED with silver / gunmetal / black jewellery with a really edgy & alternative vibe – only, finding cool independent brands to shop with can be a bit hard. these are my personal 5 favourite brands where i buy my jewellery (and other accessories!) ranging from witchy ‘Mysticum Luna’ pieces to Y2K ‘bymehshake’ bits. i’ve got so many more haul reviews coming to hit subscribe and check out the product links below!

0:00 Howdy
__________________________________________

0:31 MYSTICUM LUNA – https://mysticumluna.com/
__________________________________________

Bolline Knife Necklace: https://mysticumluna.com/product/knife-necklace/

Crypt Necklace: https://mysticumluna.com/product/crypt-coffin-necklace/

Mysticum Luna’s other coffin pieces: https://mysticumluna.com/search/crypt

Orb Weaver Spider Ring: https://mysticumluna.com/product/orb-weaver-spider-ring/

__________________________________________

1:54 ROGUE + WOLF – https://rogueandwolf.com/
__________________________________________

Affiliate Discount Code: RWKYDENYOUTUBE

Zombie Bat Wing Ring: https://rogueandwolf.com/products/zombie-bat-wing-ring-in-black

Eclipse Necklace in Black: https://rogueandwolf.com/products/the-eclipse-necklace

Lupus Midi Ring in Slate Steel: https://rogueandwolf.com/products/lupus-midi-ring-in-slate-steel

Lupus Ring in Slate Steel: https://rogueandwolf.com/products/lupus-ring-in-slate-steel

__________________________________________

3:23 HELL FLOWER – https://www.hellflower.co.uk/
__________________________________________

Thia Heart Choker Collar: https://www.hellflower.co.uk/product/heart-choker-collar-necklace

Electra Spike Choker Collar: https://www.hellflower.co.uk/product/spike-choker-collar

Cosmos Moon & Star Midi Ring: https://www.hellflower.co.uk/product/moon-star-sterling-silver-ring

__________________________________________

4:13 SHOP DIXI – https://shopdixi.com/
__________________________________________

Wolf Fang Pearl Claw Moon Choker: https://shopdixi.com/products/wolf-fang-black-white-pearl-necklace

Pretty Little Grave Opening Casket Necklace: https://shopdixi.com/products/pretty-little-grave-opening-casket-necklace

Skadi Goddess Of Winter Thorn Head Crown in Black Pearl: https://shopdixi.com/products/skadi-goddess-of-winter-thorn-head-crown-black-pearl

__________________________________________

5:56 BYMEHSHAKE – https://bymehshake.com/
__________________________________________

Constellation Star Sign Ring: https://bymehshake.com/products/constellation-star-sign-ring

Star Sign Necklace: https://bymehshake.com/products/star-sign-necklaces

90’s Necklace: https://bymehshake.com/products/year-necklaces

2000’s Necklace: https://bymehshake.com/collections/necklaces/products/2000s-necklace
__________________________________________

7:06 Peace Out

: gifted

Places to stalk me:
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/kyden.fire/
Twitter – https://twitter.com/kydenfire
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/kyden.fire

Source