MASSIVE small business haul



The biggest THANK YOU to everyone who sent me something! EVERYONE CHECK OUT THESE SMALL BUSINESS I PROMISE YOU WON’T BE DISSAPOINTED!

Not only fads: https://www.instagram.com/notonlyfads/

Ellie Bellie: https://www.instagram.com/ellie.belliie/

Marshall Colombia: https://www.instagram.com/marshall.columbia/

made 4 u LA: https://www.instagram.com/made4u.la/

Madewithlovebyeromina: https://www.instagram.com/madewithlovebyromina/

JadedLondon: https://www.instagram.com/jadedldn/

Dulcet Dreams: https://www.instagram.com/dulcetdreamsusa/

Bad Gal Thrifty: https://www.instagram.com/badgalthriftyy/

Mebblet: https://www.instagram.com/mebblet/

Mom come pick me up: https://www.instagram.com/mcpmu.co/

Angel collective USA: https://www.instagram.com/angelcollectiveusa/

JJvintage: https://www.instagram.com/jjvintage__/

Expired girl: https://www.instagram.com/expiredgirl_/

Klobyklo: https://www.instagram.com/klobyklo/

Comet by Hailey: https://www.instagram.com/cometbyhaley/

M._K._N._Z._ : https://www.instagram.com/m._k._n._z._/

Sex with you sucks: https://www.depop.com/itsjovel/

Parade: https://www.instagram.com/parade/

On planet Pluto: https://www.etsy.com/shop/onplanetpluto/

Ranger Knits: https://www.instagram.com/rangerknits/

Muchlove.a : https://www.instagram.com/muchlove.a/

Whale berry: https://www.instagram.com/whaleberryofficial/

Shop Aris Boutique: https://www.instagram.com/shoparisboutique/

SusOriginals: https://www.instagram.com/susoriginals/

Me123boutique: https://www.instagram.com/me123boutique/

Claytastic shop: https://www.instagram.com/claytasticshop/

Tataharper skincare: https://www.instagram.com/tataharperskincare/

Cosmic Latte: https://www.instagram.com/cosmiclatte.ldn/

Splendies: https://www.splendies.com/free-undies?gclid=CjwKCAiAg8OBBhA8EiwAlKw3koNE7B7nVpf9r3nu2hkIkJXg9-5aUzuOrDEUpLWgw02ewcxTBLR4vBoCjs0QAvD_BwE

CHAYNGE: https://www.shopchaynge.com/

Kaitlyn Hailey Jewelry: https://www.instagram.com/kaitlynhailey_jewelry/

Ink girl LA: https://www.instagram.com/shopinkgirlla/

Luciole Dancwear: https://www.instagram.com/luciole.dancewear/

Ritual Rejoice: https://www.instagram.com/ritualrejoice/

Inn beauty: https://www.instagram.com/innbeautyproject/

Zariana Robbins: https://www.instagram.com/zarianarobbins/

Liky Florence: https://www.instagram.com/liky_florence/

Tyed By Julia: https://www.instagram.com/tydebyjulia/

Dream of Jean: https://www.instagram.com/wedreamofjean/

Menta moon: https://www.instagram.com/mentamoon/

Beverly Hills lingerie: https://www.beverlyhillslingerie.com/

Naked Wolfe: https://www.instagram.com/nakedwolfe/

Andrea Schroder: https://www.andreaschroder.com/

Ian charms: https://www.instagram.com/iancharms/

Xoxo,
Luna Montana
SOCIALS
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lunamontana/

Tik Tok: https://www.tiktok.com/@lunamontana

Shop my depop here: https://www.depop.com/lunahoetzel/

Business Inquiries: lunamontana@select.co
Age: 20
Where I live: Los Angeles, CA

Source